January 2020 Podcast

My January 2020 Podcast has now been accepted onto Apple Podcasts and Spotify Podcasts, in addition to the usual Mixcloud and Soundcloud locations. Follow the links below to check it out  – and subscribe to receive the latest episodes when they’re online.

The podcast features melodic techno, tech house and some harder techno, including the instrumental version of my Jan Johnston – Flesh remix and massive tracks from Collective States, Sunscreem, Deeparture, Ae:ther and Aron SC.  I also talk about what I’ve been up to in the studio, my new record label, Vector Space Recordings, and how to submit demos, my new vlog on YouTube and some gigs. 


  • 01. Marcus Meinhardt – Animal Kingdom (Original) [3000GRAD]
  • 02. Amuze – Ayurveda [Natura Viva]
  • 03. Alex Efe & Diego Berrondo – Between Us (Original Mix) [Electronic Grooves Records]
  • 04. Steve Bug, Tim Engelhardt – Eyes Of The Python [Last Night On Earth]
  • 05. Ae:ther – We’ll Be Together (Original) [Crosstown Rebels]
  • 06. Collective States – Moon Jockey (Original) [Stil Vor Talent]
  • 07. Deeparture – Disruption Protocol [Colorize]
  • 08. Aron SC – Midnight (DJ Nightnoise Remix) [Urban Chaos]
  • 09. Sunscreem – Perfect Motion (Patrice Baumel Renaissance Remix) [Renaissance]
  • 10. Jan Johnston – Flesh (Chris Salt Instrumental Remix) [Solar Storm]
  • 11. HOSH, 1979, Jalja – Midnight (Original) [Fryhide]
  • 12. Tripswitch – Stigma [Colorize]
  • 13. Zerotonine – Desire (Original Mix) [Z29 Records]
  • 14. Sasha – Ripcord [Last Night On Earth]
  • 15. Collective States – Kamino [Stil Vor Talent]