Chris Salt is a techno producer, remixer and DJ with releases on Precinct, Lost Language, Silver Planet, Kickin Records, EMI/Couture, Hooj Choons and Algorhythm.

Here’s my August 2019 Podcast DJ mix for you to check out – techno, tech house and some bass/breaks. My new Jan Johnston remix is up there along with tracks from Raxon, Radio Slave, Tilt, Maceo Plex and Max Foley. Enjoy 🙂 Tracklisting below. Available on Soundcloud and Mixcloud. Bookings: info at

00. Intro
01. Mark Youssef & Novikoff – Propagules (Original Mix) [Tactal Hots]
02. Stephen Knight – Subverted [High Tide Recordings]
03. Alex Dimou – What Keeps You There (Avidus Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
04. Jan Johnston – Flesh (Chris Salt Remix) [Solar Storm]
05. Shiraz – Rain (TILT’s Monsoon Remix) [Pussyfoot Records]
06. Sofian Rouge – Ancient Sun (Noel Sanger Remix) [Dissident]
07. Cherry (UA) – Come To Me [Timeless Moment]
08. DJ Nightnoise – Broken Feelings [Urban Chaos]
09. Laurent Garnier, Chambray – Feelin’ Good (Radio Slave Revenge Remix) [Rekids]
10. Paul Sawyer & Sunscreem – Perfect Motion [Limited Music]
11. DJ Nightnoise – November Rain [Urban Chaos]
12. Luke Brancaccio & Steve Parry feat. Kiki Cave – Control Machine (Original Mix) [Selador]
13. Maceo Plex – Lonely Tribe (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records]
14. Pig & Dan – Promised (Raxon Remix) [Truesoul]
15. 2 Reels – Pass It Down (Brent Lawson’s Remix) [Salt Records]
16. Acumen & Monastetiq – Indie (Simon Doty Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
17. Max Foley – Nerium Oleander [Botanica Records]

(C) & (P) All Respective Artists and Labels 2019 All Rights Reserved

Here’s my new DJ mix for you to check out – techno and tech house. Enjoy 🙂 Spent a few hours digging through the promos. Includes tracks from Collective States, Denney and Ejeca. Currently 60th in Mixcloud’s global Deep Tech House chart. Up on Soundcloud and Mixcloud:

00. Intro
01. QDream – Akropolis [3xA Music]
02. The Sirius – Driving On The Moon [3xA Music]
03. Jerome Steam – New Space (Hrederik Remix) [Figura Music]
04. Ejeca – Crystal Maze (Original) [Four Thirty Two]
05. Collective States – Yandu [High Tide Recordings]
06. Inceptions & Nitrous – From Karlin 2 Vrsovice (Original) [Moving Pictures]
07. Denney – Genena (OC & Verde) [GU Music]
08. Phobetor – There Was A Time (DJ Nightnoise Remix) [Urban Chaos Records]
09. Volk – Sirio [3xA Music]
10. Artbat – Upperground (Original) [Diynamic]
11. Robert Stahl – Under Pressure (Original) [Black Vision]
12. Port Manteau – Arcade (Original) [10 Steps North]
13. 2 Reels – Whistle In The Wind (Brent Lawson’s Remix) [Salt Records]
14. Yves Deruyter – 35 (Extended Mix) [BAM]

(C) & (P) All Respective Artists and Labels 2019 All Rights Reserved